Stations of the Christ – 8 Visions – Index

The Stations of the Christ is a transcription of eight visionary experiences that I had during Lent 2004.

Introduction: How it Began

Vision 1: Christ Reigns

Vision 2: In Boots, Behold God!

Vision 3: The Keys to Heaven

Vision 4: The Virgin Void

Vision 5: Blind Apostles

Vision 6: Crucify Her

Vision 7: Resurrection, Easter Egg

Vision 8: You, God Incarnate


Next Chapter >

This entry was posted in Stories, The Stations of the Christ. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Receive Email Updates